介紹

FL航空中心的使命是通過提供沉浸在安全文化中的卓越指導,為所有飛行員提供出色的飛行培訓。

 

當我們想到航空安全時,往往會想到諸如航空決策,適當維護和遵守FAR之類的事情。現在,我們的航空安全文化已擴展到包括健康安全在內的廣度。航空決策制定(ADM)的慣例已使我們習慣於基於全面的風險評估做出正確的決策,並且在重新打開飛行培訓之門時,我們將秉承這種思想。我們將控制我們可以控制的事物,並為降低風險做出明智的決策。

 

預防

``一分預防勝於一磅治療。'' - 本傑明·富蘭克林

設備

我們的設施每天都使用CDC認可的消毒劑進行消毒,尤其是高接觸區域。測試中心的容量已減少,以確保測試人員在測試站之間至少有六英尺的距離。

 

飛機

在每次飛行之間,飛行教練將按照管理人員制定的工作人員指南並使用CDC認可的消毒劑對飛機進行消毒。

 

社交隔離

所有學生都將在前門見面,並且必須在每次飛行之前和進入設施之前完成一次篩選評估。飛行教員必須在每天開始時完成相同的篩選評估。溫度超過99.5度的任何人都不得進入建築物。出於任何原因,任何時候都不允許在學校建築物內發燒。

 

報告中

任何員工或客戶必須立即通過電子郵件發送至FL Dispatch@FLAviationCenter.com並自行隔離,以向FL航空中心報告COVID-19症狀和發病日期。對有症狀或無症狀的COVID-19測試呈陽性的個人,至少要14天才能返回飛行學校。

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter

Flight Training During Covid-19

 

FL Aviation Center’s mission is to deliver superior flight training to all aviators by providing exceptional instruction immersed in a culture of safety.

When we think of aviation safety, we tend to think of things like aeronautical decision making, proper maintenance, and adherence to the FARs. Our culture of aviation safety now expands in breadth to include health safety. The practice of aeronautical decision making (ADM) has accustomed us to making sound decisions based on thorough risk assessments, and we will carry this mentality forward as we re-open our doors for flight training. We will control the things that we can control, and make smart decisions toward risk mitigation.

Prevention

​“An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.” – Benjamin Franklin
 

Facilities

Our facilities are sanitized daily, with special emphasis on high-touch areas, using CDC-approved disinfectants. Test center capacity has been decreased to ensure testers will have a minimum of six feet of separation between test stations.

 

Aircraft

Aircraft will be disinfected by the flight instructor between every flight, following staff guidelines established by management and using CDC-approved disinfectants.

 

Social Distancing

All students will be met at the front door, and must complete a screening assessment before every flight and before entering the facility. Flight instructors must complete the same screening assessment at the start of each day. Any person with temperatures exceeding 99.5 degrees will not be permitted to enter the building. No one with a fever is permitted in school buildings at any time for any reason.

 

Reporting

Any staff or customer must immediately report COVID-19 symptoms and date of onset to FL Aviation Center via email to Dispatch@FLAviationCenter.com and self-quarantine. Individuals who test positive for COVID-19, whether symptomatic or asymptomatic, may not return to the flight school for at least 14 days. 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter