私人飛行員執照

There is often an impression that general aviation is elite and expensive - a fantasy or a pipe dream out of reach for the average person. The reality is that just about anyone can become a pilot with an investment of time, money, and personal commitment.

Learning to fly opens up a whole new world of adventure and will teach you more than you imagined about yourself along the journey. You are never too old to learn, and almost never too young!

How do I become a private pilot?

通過我們的加速飛行訓練計劃,您可以在短短四個星期內獲得私人飛行員執照!我們有趣,快節奏且引人入勝的課程包括您立即成為安全,自信的飛行員所需的一切。

 

就像語言沉浸式課程一樣,全心投入於全職飛行培訓,可以極大地提高您在最短時間內整合新知識和新技能的能力。兼職飛行培訓通常會增加總培訓時間的30-50%,因此我們鼓勵所有人考慮加速課程的好處。我們極低的師生比率確保高質量的指導引起個人的關注,從而在最短的時間內實現您的目標。

 

如果您將來從事航空事業,我們可以啟動您的旅程:在五個月內,您可以成為一名商業飛行員!我們熱愛與敬業,熱情的人們合作,實現他們對航空未來的夢想。

 

不想要加速程序嗎?沒問題。每周自由飛1至3次,以您自己的步調成為私人飛行員!

 

我們歡迎有機會詳細討論如何最好地幫助您實現目標。致電我們預約與我們的培訓協調員會面,或提交您的申請以保留我們今天的下一個可用培訓課程!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter

Private Pilot License

With our accelerated flight training programs, you can earn your private pilot’s license in as little as four weeks! Our fun, fast-paced, and engaging courses include everything you need to become a safe, confident pilot in no time.

Just like a language immersion class, dedicating yourself to full-time flight training dramatically increases your ability to integrate new knowledge and skills in the shortest amount of time. Part-time flight training typically adds 30-50% to the total required training time, so we encourage everyone to consider the benefits of accelerated courses. Our very low student-to-instructor ratio ensures individual attention with quality instruction, achieving your goals in the the shortest amount of time.

If a career in aviation is in your future, we can launch your journey: in five months, you can be a commercial pilot! We love working with dedicated, passionate people to achieve their dreams for a future in aviation.

Not looking for an accelerated program? No problem. Feel free to fly with us 1 to 3 times per week to become a private pilot at your own pace!

We would welcome the opportunity to discuss in detail how we can best help you achieve your goals. Call us to make an appointment to come in and meet with one of our training coordinators, or submit your application to reserve our next available training course today!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter